1. <ruby id="xlcfz"></ruby>
    2. <span id="xlcfz"><sup id="xlcfz"></sup></span>

    3. British Team Chasing
      National Championship - Cancelled
      mailto:enquiries@teamchasing.co.uk https://www.instagram.com/britishteamchasing/?hl=en http://www.youtube.com/user/britishteamchasing/ http://www.facebook.com/BritishTeamChasing http://www.twitter.com/TeamChasing
      HOME ABOUT US LATEST NEWS CALENDAR CHAMPIONSHIP TEAMS LEAGUES CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM CHASE TV PARTNERS CONTACT US

      British Team Chasing

      Autumn 2021 Season....

      DATE EVENT
      5th Sept Warwickshire
      12th Sept Belvoir
      18th Sept Duke of Beauforts
      26th Sept Berkeley
      Cancelled Meynell & S.Staffs
      17th Oct Grafton
      24th Oct Heythrop
      30-31st Oct Cotswold
      7th Nov Essex & Suffolk


      British Team Chasing

      Contact Us BTC Official Message Board
      BTC Message Board

      BRITISH NATIONAL TEAM CHASING
      If you have an enquiry and wish to speak to the British Team Chasing Team please feel free to contact us via email:

      National Chairman & Sponsorship Philip Cowen chairman@teamchasing.co.uk
      General Enquiries   enquiries@teamchasing.co.uk
      Press Offficer & PR Jane Carley press@teamchasing.co.uk
      Honorary Secretary Belinda Walkinshaw secretary@teamchasing.co.uk

      Calling all Event Organisers....
      To upload information about your local MFHA-Affiliated Team Chase, including latest news, press releases, schedules, local rules and conditions, entry forms, team times, results and all other relevant material please forward all information to press@teamchasing.co.uk

      REGIONAL TEAM CHASING
      If you have an enquiry regarding your local Team Chase Event please feel free to contact the event secretaries via email:

      Warwickshire Hannah Mahon & Anna Lockwood warwickshirehuntteamchase@outlook.com
      Belvoir Mrs Anne Creed annecreed@sky.com
      Atherstone Suzanne Sherwin scsherwin@hotmail.co.uk
      Avon Vale Stuart Radbourne stu_rad2004@hotmail.com,
      Berkeley Ann Luffman annluffman@btinternet.com
      Meynell & S.Staffs Rachael Morley morley274@btinternet.com
      Bicester with Whaddon Mrs Sarah Paling spaling@btconnect.com
      Cotswold Mrs Jane Trotter janettrotter@btinternet.com
      Essex & Suffolk Jill Taylor jill@watermillfarm.co.uk
      Grafton Hunt Phillippa White
      info@graftonhunt.co.uk
      Fernie Mrs Victoria Cowen fernieteamchase@btinternet.com
      Farmers Bloodhound Jamie Temple farmersbloodhounds@hotmail.co.uk
      Heythrop Nicky White nickywhite@frogmorefarmhouse.co.uk
      Beaufort Rupert Sturgis being rupert.sturgis@knightfrank.com
      Worcs Elizabeth Shaw eshaw1365@hotmail.co.uk

      British Team Chasing Back to Top
      Latest Updates - See Our News Page!
      Meynell Cancelled
      Thank you to our Sponsors
      BRITISH TEAM CHASING
      c/o The Masters of Foxhounds Association
      The Hunting Office
      Overley Barn
      Daglingworth
      Cirencester
      Glos
      GL7 7HX
      Team Chasing About Team Chasing
      Rulebook
      Latest News
      Contact Us
      Team Chasing Event Diary
      Your Local Team Chase
      Schedules & Entries
      League Tables
      Team Chasing Team Profiles
      Championship
      Sponsors
      Official YouTube Channel
      Team Chasing

      Copyright ® 2019: British Team Chasing
      WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA DESIGNED & MANAGED BY AFFAIRS GROUP: SPECIALISTS IN EQUESTRIAN WEBSITE DESIGN

      一本无码AV中文出轨人妻,天天摸夜夜添夜夜无码,五月丁香五